a faithful morning to you!

As I woke up this morning I felt so light. You know these days when you feel good for no reason. Even when your life is like a big question mark. You want to go and meet all problems with completely calmness. Then I went to pray and read psalm 139. Yesterday my mother wished it to me. Its an amazing one from first to last verse. This psalm show how great is our God! How big is His power! Im ready to receive whatever He sends me in this day. I believe Him!

e4fd1e2e179c08d835dd028df8e5e5db

3 thoughts on “a faithful morning to you!

  1. If you like scriptures which show the majesty and greatness of God, try Isaiah 40. It’s one I love to read and recommend to everyone!

    Steve

    Liked by 1 person

  2. I think I’ve read all of your posts! You need to do some more for us, your thoughts are very good!

    Steve

    Like

Leave a Reply

